Wednesday, March 28, 2018

UNILAG Data Capture Schedule for 100L & DE Students - 2017/2018 Session

UNILAG ID Cards Data Capture

This is to inform all the newly admitted students (100 Level and Direct Entry) of the University of Lagos that the management of the institution has released the data capture schedule for the 2017/2018 academic session.

UNILAG Data Capture Schedule.

100-level and Direct Entry students for the 2017/2018 academic session are requested to go to the CITS Seminar Room, Centre for Information Technology and Systems (CITS) between Monday, March 26, 2018 and Wednesday, April 18, 2018 for data capture for the production of Identity Cards.

Time: 9 a.m. – 3 p.m. daily.

The schedule for the data capture for each Faculty is as shown below:

DATE FACULTY
Monday, March 26 and Tuesday, March 27, 2018ARTS
Wednesday, March 28 and Thursday, March 29, 2018MANAGEMENT SCIENCES
Tuesday, April 3 and Wednesday, April 4, 2018EDUCATION
Thursday, April 5 and Friday, April 6, 2018ENGINEERING
Saturday, April 7 and Monday, April 9, 2018ENVIRONMENTAL SCIENCES
Tuesday, April 10, 2018LAW
Wednesday, April 11 and Thursday, April 12, 2018COLLEGE OF MEDICINE
Friday, April 13, 2018PHARMACY
Saturday, April 14, 2018 and Monday, April 16, 2018SCIENCE
Tuesday, April 17 and Wednesday, April 18, 2018SOCIAL SCIENCES

Please note: Students are to report with a copy of their JAMB Admission Letter and endorsed registration form for identification.


No comments:

Post a Comment